Members

Academical Staff

+43-1-4277-
Ableitinger, Christoph christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at
506 54
Agostini, Evi evi.agostini@univie.ac.at
600 23
Amon, Heidemarie heidemarie.amon@univie.ac.at
603 25
Andersen-Gassner, Matthias matthias.andersen-gassner@univie.ac.at
Angele, Claudia Maria claudia.maria.angele@univie.ac.at
549 03
Arbenz, Gian Carlo gian.carlo.arbenz@univie.ac.at
Aslan, Ednan ednan.aslan@univie.ac.at
425 15
Bardy, Katharina katharina.bardy@univie.ac.at
603 11
Bardy-Durchhalter, Manfred manfred.bardy-durchhalter@univie.ac.at
Bartl, Sabrina sabrina.bartl@univie.ac.at
Becker, Manuel manuel.becker@univie.ac.at
600 93
Becks, Christine christine.becks@univie.ac.at
Berger, Barbara berger.barbara@univie.ac.at
Bergmann, Alexander alexander.bergmann@univie.ac.at
Berényi Kiss, Hajnalka hajnalka.berenyi-kiss@univie.ac.at
Bezeljak, Petra petra.bezeljak@univie.ac.at
603 19
Blaschitz, Verena verena.blaschitz@univie.ac.at
421 92
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Brandhofer, Gerhard gerhard.brandhofer@univie.ac.at
Breen-Wenninger, Barbara barbara.breen-wenninger@univie.ac.at
Cajka, Stefanie stefanie.cajka@univie.ac.at
600 76
Dalton-Puffer, Christiane christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
424 43
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Dirim, Inci inci.dirim@univie.ac.at
421 60
Doblmair, Michael michael.doblmair@univie.ac.at
600 46
Eberherr, Helga helga.eberherr@univie.ac.at
Ehgartner-Smolka, Michaela michaela.ehgartner-smolka@univie.ac.at
Felder, Franziska franziska.felder@univie.ac.at
468 00
Filek, Thomas thomas.filek@univie.ac.at
Forghani-Arani, Neda neda.forghani-arani@univie.ac.at
467 27
Forstner-Ebhart, Angela angela.forstner-ebhart@univie.ac.at
Francesconi, Denis denis.francesconi@univie.ac.at
Freudhofmayer, Sabine sabine.freudhofmayer@univie.ac.at
600 18
Froehlich, Dominik dominik.froehlich@univie.ac.at
468 19
Fuchs, Stefan stefan.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Gimpl, Florian florian.gimpl@univie.ac.at
600 29
Green, Daniel daniel.green@univie.ac.at
Griesslehner, Helene helene.griesslehner@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Hildegard hildegard.gruber@univie.ac.at
Grunt, Gabriele gabriele.grunt@univie.ac.at
Göbl, Barbara barbara.goebl@univie.ac.at
600 52
Götsch, Simon simon.goetsch@univie.ac.at
Götz, Stefan stefan.goetz@univie.ac.at
506 23
Günther, Elisabeth Anna elisabeth.guenther@univie.ac.at
600 56
Hackl, Daniel daniel.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Marion marion.hackl@univie.ac.at
Handle-Pfeiffer, Daniel daniel.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
120 67
Hanghofer, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.hanghofer@univie.ac.at
Haselberger, David david.haselberger@univie.ac.at
600 54
Hassani, Sepideh sepideh.hassani@univie.ac.at
600 96
Havryliv, Oksana oksana.havryliv@univie.ac.at
Heidrich, Franziska Anna franziska.heidrich@univie.ac.at
488 14
Heinrich, Caroline caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 40
Hellmuth, Thomas thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at
408 18
Herzog, Matthias matthias.herzog@univie.ac.at
Hindinger, Sabine sabine.hindinger@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hlavacs, Helmut helmut.hlavacs@univie.ac.at
787 10
Hobusch, Ulrich ulrich.hobusch@univie.ac.at
Hoffelner, Alexander alexander.hoffelner@univie.ac.at
600 15
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Hoyer-Neuhold, Andrea andrea.hoyer-neuhold@univie.ac.at
600 92
Huber, Matthias matthias.huber@univie.ac.at
Hull, Michael Malvern michael.malvern.hull@univie.ac.at
603 31
Humenberger, Johann hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at
506 72
Hämmerle, Linda linda.haemmerle@univie.ac.at
603 15
Höfler, Elke elke.hoefler@uni-graz.at
Hüttner, Julia julia.huettner@univie.ac.at
424 93
Imamovic-Topcic, Edna edna.imamovic@univie.ac.at
600 77
Jalka, Susanne susanne.jalka@univie.ac.at
Jäger, Anna anna.jaeger@univie.ac.at
Kayali, Fares fares.kayali@univie.ac.at
600 50
Kleinlein, Eva Verena eva.verena.kleinlein@univie.ac.at
600 47
Knobelsdorf, Maria maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at
782 14
Koch, Hannelore hannelore.koch@univie.ac.at
Koenig, Oliver oliver.koenig@univie.ac.at
Krammer, Stefan stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at
421 32
Krebs, Rita Elisabeth rita.krebs@univie.ac.at
603 58
Krieger, Georg georg.krieger@univie.ac.at
Kronschläger, Thomas thomas.kronschlaeger@univie.ac.at
Kubac, Richard richard.kubac@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Julia julia.koehler@univie.ac.at
600 35
König, Jürgen juergen.koenig@univie.ac.at
549 91
Lange, Dirk dirk.lange@univie.ac.at
600 60
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Lehner-Hartmann, Andrea andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at
319 05
Lembens, Anja anja.lembens@univie.ac.at
603 50
Lindinger, Korinna korinna.lindinger@univie.ac.at
Lingo, Sylvia sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at
Lüftenegger, Marko marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at
600 30
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Messner, Sandra sandra.messner@univie.ac.at
Michl, Jacqueline jacqueline.michl@univie.ac.at
600 85
Milatz, Anne anne.milatz@univie.ac.at
Motschnig, Renate renate.motschnig@univie.ac.at
782 10
Möller, Andrea andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at
603 10
Müller, Norina norina.mueller@univie.ac.at
600 41
Müllner, Bernhard bernhard.muellner@univie.ac.at
603 18
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Obermayr, Tina tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at
600 44
Paljakka, Antonia antonia.paljakka@univie.ac.at
600 28
Pany, Peter peter.pany@univie.ac.at
Panzenboeck, Michaela michaela.panzenboeck@univie.ac.at
603 14
Pirker-Keller, Erika erika.pirker-keller@univie.ac.at
Pock, Johann johann.pock@univie.ac.at
319 13
Prenzel, Manfred manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at
600 01
Proyer, Michelle michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at
600 66
Pürstinger, Agnes agnes.puerstinger@univie.ac.at
Ransmayr, Jutta jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at
422 43
Reichstädter, Alexandra alexandra.reichstaedter@univie.ac.at
Reitinger, Johannes johannes.reitinger@univie.ac.at
600 12
Resch, Katharina katharina.resch@univie.ac.at
600 94
Roiss, Günter guenter.roiss@univie.ac.at
Rost, Marvin marvin.rost@univie.ac.at
603 53
Rothgangel, Martin martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at
329 04
Sakdapolrak, Patrick patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
487 30
Santoianni, Alessandra alessandra.santoianni@univie.ac.at
600 68
Schaffer, Verena verena.schaffer@univie.ac.at
Scheidl, Walter walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at
600 81
Schelander, Robert robert.schelander@univie.ac.at
329 03
Scheuch, Martin martin.scheuch@univie.ac.at
Schick-Chen, Agnes agnes.schick-chen@univie.ac.at
438 47
Schirmer, Monika monika.schirmer@univie.ac.at
Schleritzko, Julia julia.schleritzko@univie.ac.at
Schluß, Henning henning.schluss@univie.ac.at
467 21
Schnabel, Lukas lukas.schnabel@univie.ac.at
120 71
Schneider, Claudia claudia.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schober, Simon simon.schober@univie.ac.at
Schreiner, Alexandra alexandra.schreiner@univie.ac.at
Schrittesser, Ilse ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at
600 21
Schroll, Christian christian.schroll@univie.ac.at
Schulte, Barbara barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at
467 53
Schuster, Barbara barbara.schuster@univie.ac.at
Schuster, Doris doris.schuster@univie.ac.at
Schwab, Susanne susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at
600 22
Schwarz, Vera vera.schwarz@univie.ac.at
600 57
Schweiger, Hannes hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at
421 49
Schönwälder-Kuntze, Tatjana tatjana.schoenwaelder-kuntze@univie.ac.at
464 42
Schörghofer-Queiroz, Valeria valeria.schoerghofer-queiroz@univie.ac.at
600 75
Seidl, Monika monika.seidl@univie.ac.at
424 91
Skoumal, Alexandra alexandra.skoumal@univie.ac.at
Sperr, Michael michael.sperr@univie.ac.at
600 67
Stefan, Katrin katrin.stefan@univie.ac.at
600 83
Steinböck, Matthias matthias.steinboeck@univie.ac.at
600 55
Stiepanofsky, Stefan stefan.stiepanofsky@univie.ac.at
Stradiot, Brigitte brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Straub, Sarah sarah.straub@univie.ac.at
600 69
Sturm, Karoline karoline.sturm@univie.ac.at
Subasi Singh, Seyda seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at
468 04
Taufner, Johanna johanna.taufner@univie.ac.at
600 63
Urban-Woldron, Hildegard hildegard.urban-woldron@univie.ac.at
Valtl, Karlheinz karlheinz.valtl@univie.ac.at
Vetter, Eva eva.vetter@univie.ac.at
600 20
Weissitsch, Elisabeth elisabeth.weissitsch@univie.ac.at
Wenzl, Ilse ilse.wenzl@univie.ac.at
603 16
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Wininger, Michael michael.wininger@univie.ac.at
Winter, Christoph christoph.winter@univie.ac.at
120 65
Winter, Veronika Anna veronika.winter@univie.ac.at
603 21
Woltran, Flora flora.woltran@univie.ac.at
600 95
Zloklikovits, Sarah sarah.zloklikovits@univie.ac.at
603 32
Öztürk, Nazime nazime.oeztuerk@univie.ac.at
600 39

Student Staff

+43-1-4277-
Al-Khatib, Fatima-Sahra fatima-sahra.al-khatib@univie.ac.at
Beck, Celina celina.beck@univie.ac.at
Brenner, Amadea amadea.brenner@univie.ac.at
Bumberger, Barbara barbara.bumberger@univie.ac.at
Colli, Jacqueline jacqueline.colli@univie.ac.at
Daller, Harald harald.daller@univie.ac.at
600 38
Dollensky, Anna anna.dollensky@univie.ac.at
Eggenhofer, Jakob jakob.eggenhofer@univie.ac.at
El-Isa, Nesrin nesrin.el-isa@univie.ac.at
Esati, Ismail ismail.esati@univie.ac.at
Esterbauer, Anna anna.esterbauer@univie.ac.at
Fassl, Flora flora.fassl@univie.ac.at
Fichtberger, Nathalie nathalie.fichtberger@univie.ac.at
Hafenscher, Julia julia.hafenscher@univie.ac.at
Hlavka, Michael michael.hlavka@univie.ac.at
Hölzl, Magdalena magdalena.hoelzl@univie.ac.at
Klammer, Lena Lucia lena.lucia.klammer@univie.ac.at
Kojalek, Julia julia.kojalek@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Lukas lukas.kolb@univie.ac.at
Kuderna, Eva eva.kuderna@univie.ac.at
Lindenblatt, Johanna May a12041469@unet.univie.ac.at
Mader, Caroline caroline.mader@univie.ac.at
Maletici, Julija julija.maletici@univie.ac.at
Martin, Annika annika.martin@univie.ac.at
Martinak, Bernhard bernhard.martinak@univie.ac.at
Mattersberger, Mirella mirella.mattersberger@univie.ac.at
Nisevic, Elena elena.nisevic@univie.ac.at
Ovrutcki, Nika nika.ovrutcki@univie.ac.at
Pejic, Andjela andjela.pejic@univie.ac.at
Rieder, Julia julia.rieder@univie.ac.at
Schnegg, Adina Elsa adina.elsa.schnegg@univie.ac.at
Schober, Jonas jonas.schober@univie.ac.at
Stanglechner, Katharina katharina.stanglechner@univie.ac.at
Steinbachner, Jakob jakob.steinbachner@univie.ac.at
Stöckerl, Valentina valentina.stoeckerl@univie.ac.at
Taucher, Markus markus.taucher@univie.ac.at
Tepla, Alexandra alexandra.tepla@univie.ac.at
Trimmel, Teresa teresa.trimmel@univie.ac.at
Vracar, Leona Valentina leona.valentina.vracar@univie.ac.at
Wagner, Paulina Luise paulina.luise.wagner@univie.ac.at
Weihs, Nina nina.weihs@univie.ac.at
Zinner, Katharina katharina.zinner@univie.ac.at