Main Office of the Centre

Mag. Harald Edlinger

Head of Centre

T +43-1-4277-60201
harald.edlinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Monika Kaiblinger

Organisational assistant

T +43-1-4277-60202
monika.kaiblinger@univie.ac.at

Margot Kapfer, MA

Office of the Centre for Teacher Education

T +43-1-4277-60205
margot.kapfer@univie.ac.at

Responsibility
  • Cooperation schools of the University of Vienna
  • Mobility coordinator (EUF, Erasmus +, etc.)
  • Deputy representative of the Centre for Teacher Education's International Office
  • Initiatives related to Ukraine

Mag. Ingrid Osterhaus, MA

Office of the Centre for Teacher Education

T +43-1-4277-60204
ingrid.osterhaus@univie.ac.at

Responsibility
  • Representative of the Centre for Teacher Education's International Office
  • Mobility coordinator (EUF, Erasmus +, etc.)

Theresia Ritter, MA

Head of the StudiesServiceCenter (SSC) Teacher Education

T +43-1-4277-60101
theresia.ritter@univie.ac.at

Responsibility
  • StudiesServiceCentre Teacher Education
  • Website

Monika Ritzberger, BA BSc

Office of the Centre for Teacher Education

T +43-1-4277-60206
monika.ritzberger@univie.ac.at

Responsibility
  • Qualification of mentors

Stanislav Vranesevic

Office of the Centre for Teacher Education

T +43-1-4277-60203
stanislav.vranesevic@univie.ac.at

Responsibility
  • IT Technician