Professors


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Christoph Ableitinger, Privatdoz.

Didactics of Mathematics

 

T +43-1-4277-50654
christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at

Website


Assoz. Prof.in dott.ssa mag.a phil. habil. Evi Agostini, PhD

Schooling and Teacher Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60023
evi.agostini@univie.ac.at

Website


Assoz. Prof. Dr. paed. Claudia Maria Angele

Nutrition Sciences with special emphasis on the Didactics

 

T +43-1-4277-54903
claudia.angele@univie.ac.at

Website

Claudia Maria Angele (© Ursula Gerber, Universtität Wien)


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christiane Dalton-Puffer

English Linguistics

 

T +43-1-4277-42443
christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
­

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Caroline Heinrich

Philosophy and Ethics in School and Society


T +43-1-4077-46440
caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Hellmuth

Didactics of History

 

T +43-1-4277-40818
thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at

Website


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Christiane Hintermann

Human Geography and Didactics of Geography

 

T +43-1-4277-48639
christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at

Website

Christiane Hintermann © Walter Skokanitsch


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Hopf

Didactics of Physics

 

T +43-1-4277-60330
martin.hopf@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Johann Humenberger

Mathematics with special emphasis on the Didactics of Mathematics and Computer Science

 

T +43-1-4277-50672
hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Julia Hüttner, MSc

English Language Education

 

T +43-1-4277-42493
julia.huettner@univie.ac.at

Website

Julia Hüttner © Barbara Mair


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nele Kampa

School Pedagogy with special emphasis on Secondary Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60080
nele.kampa@univie.ac.at

Website

Universität Wien © Joseph Krpelan


Univ.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Fares Kayali

Digital Education and Learning

 

T +43-1-4277-60050
fares.kayali@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Maria Knobelsdorf

Professorship Didactics of Computer Science

 

T +43-1-4277-78214
maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Krammer, Privatdoz.

Modern German Literature and its Didactics

 

T +43-1-4277-42132
stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Lange

Didactics of Civic Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60060
dirk.lange@univie.ac.at

Website

Dirk Lange © Barbara Mair


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andrea Lehner-Hartmann

Religious Education and Catechetics

 

T +43-1-4277-31905
andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anja Lembens

Didactics of Chemistry

 

T +43-1-4277-60350
anja.lembens@univie.ac.at

Website


Assoz.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Marko Lüftenegger, Privatdoz.

Developmental and Educational Psychology in School Age

 

T +43-1-4277-47314
marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at

Website


Assoz. Prof. Dr. Stefan Meier

Didactics of Sport

 

T +43-1-4277-48812
stefan.meier@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrea Möller

Didactics of Biology

 

T +43-1-4277-60310
andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. phil. habil. Manfred Prenzel

Empirical Educational Research Related to Teacher Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60001
manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at

Website


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Michelle Proyer

Inclusive Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60066
michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. Martin Rothgangel

Religious Education

 

T +43-1-4277-32904
martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Henning Schluß

Empirical Educational Research and Theory of Education

 

T +43-1-4277-46721
henning.schluss@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Robert Schneider-Reisinger, MA

Inclusive Education and Disability Research

 

T +43-1-4277-46800
robert.schneider-reisinger@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ilse Schrittesser

Research on Schooling and Teacher Education

 

T +43-1-4277-46704
ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Schulte

Comparative Research on Eduaction and Schooling

 

T +43-1-4277-46753
barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Susanne Schwab, Bakk. MA

School Pedagogy with Particular Emphasis on Social, Cultural and Linguistic Diversity

 

T +43-1-4277-60022
susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Vetter

Subject Specific Didactics (Language Teaching and Language Learning Research)

 

T +43-1-4277-60020
eva.vetter@univie.ac.at

Website



TENURE TRACKS


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Jutta Ransmayr

Language Didactics (German Linguistics)

 

T +43-1-4277-42243
jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at

Website

Jutta Ransmayr © Sandra Lehecka


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hannes Schweiger

German as a Second Language

 

T +43-1-4277-42149
hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at

Website