Professors


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Christoph Ableitinger, Privatdoz.

Fachdidaktik Mathematik

 

T +43-1-4277-50654
christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christiane Dalton-Puffer

Professorship English Linguistics

 

T +43-1-4277-42443
christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
­

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franziska Felder

Professorship Inclusive Education and Disability Research

 

T +43-1-4277-46800
franziska.felder@univie.ac.at
­

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Caroline Heinrich

Professorship Philosophy and Ethics in School and Society


T +43-1-4077-46440
caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Hellmuth

Professorship Didactics for History

 

T +43-1-4277-40818
thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Hlavacs

Professur für Informatik

 

T +43-1-4277-50672
helmut.hlavacs@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Hopf

Professorship Didactics for Physics

 

T +43-1-4277-60330
martin.hopf@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Johann Humenberger

Professorship Mathematics with Special Emphasis on the Didactics of Mathematics and Computer Science

 

T +43-1-4277-50672
hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Julia Hüttner, MSc

Professorship English Language Education

 

T +43-1-4277-42493
julia.huettner@univie.ac.at

Website

Julia Hüttner © Barbara Mair


Univ.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Fares Kayali

Professorship Digital Education and Learning

 

T +43-1-4277-60050
fares.kayali@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Maria Knobelsdorf

Professorship Didactics of Computer Science

 

T +43-1-4277-78214
maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Krammer, Privatdoz.

Professorship Modern German Literature and its Didactics

 

T +43-1-4277-42132
stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Lange

Professorship Didactics of Political/Civic Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60060
dirk.lange@univie.ac.at

Website

Dirk Lange © Barbara Mair


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andrea Lehner-Hartmann

Professorship Religious Education and Catechetics

 

T +43-1-4277-31905
andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anja Lembens

Professorship Didactics of Chemistry

 

T +43-1-4277-60350
anja.lembens@univie.ac.at

Website


Assoz.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Marko Lüftenegger, Privatdoz.

Developmental and Educational Psychology in School Age

 

T +43-1-4277-47314
marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ. Prof. Dr. Andrea Möller

Professorship of Didactics of Biology

 

T +43-1-4277-60310
andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan-Michael Newerkla

Professorship Western Slavic Lingustics

 

T +43-1-4277-42820
stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. phil. habil Manfred Prenzel

Professur für Empirische Bildungsforschung mit Bezug zur Lehrer*innenbildung

 

T +43-1-4277-60001
manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Johannes Reitinger

Professorship School Pedagogy with Particular Emphasis on Secondary Education


T +43-1-4277- 60012
johannes.reitinger@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. Martin Rothgangel

Professorship Religious Education

 

T +43-1-4277-32904
martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Henning Schluß

Professorship Empirical Educational Research and Theory of Education

 

T +43-1-4277-46721
henning.schluss@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ilse Schrittesser

Professorship Research on Schooling and Teacher Education

 

T +43-1-4277-46704
ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Schulte

Professorship Comparative Research on Eduaction and Schooling

 

T +43-1-4277-46753
barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Susanne Schwab, Bakk. MA

Professorship School Pedagogy with Particular Emphasis on Social, Cultural and Linguistic Diversity

 

T +43-1-4277-60022
susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at

Website


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Vetter

Professorship Subject Specific Didactics (Language Teaching and Language Learning Resaerch

 

T +43-1-4277-60020
eva.vetter@univie.ac.at

Website


TENURE TRACKS


Ass.-Prof.in dott.ssa mag.a phil. habil. Evi Agostini, PhD

Research on Schooling and Teacher Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60023
evi.agostini@univie.ac.at

Website


Claudia Maria Angele (© Ursula Gerber, Universtität Wien)

Ass.-Prof. Dr. paed. Claudia Maria Angele

Ernährungswissenschaften mit besonderer Berücksichtigung der Fachdidaktik

 

T +43-1-4277-54903
claudia.angele@univie.ac.at

Website


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christiane Hintermann

Humangeographie und Didaktik der Geographie

 

T +43-1-4277-48639
christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at

Website

Christiane Hintermann © Walter Skokanitsch


Ass. Prof. Dr. Stefan Meier

Bewegungs- und Sportdidaktik

 

T +43-1-4277-48812
stefan.meier@univie.ac.at

Website


Ass. Prof. Mag. Dr. Michelle Proyer

Inclusive Education

 

T +43-1-4277-60066
michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at

Website


Jutta Ransmayr © Sandra Lehecka

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Jutta Ransmayr

Sprachdidaktik (Germanistische Sprachwissenschaft)

 

T +43-1-4277-42243
jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at

Website


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hannes Schweiger

Deutsch als Zweitsprache

 

T +43-1-4277-42149
hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at

Website